/ ENG / About

About

The company EvroAzia Trans LLC exists in the transport services market for more than 30 years. The range of services provided by our company is diverse and includes transit, export, import transportation by railway on our own and leased rolling stock (on 80 ft fitting platforms in our own containers and railway timber transport platforms), by sea, by road, and by air.

EvroAzia Trans LLC works using direct contracts with Russian, Belarusian, Latvian, Azerbaijan and Iranian railway roads. Nowadays we are concentrated on the collaboration with Iran and other countries of the Middle East such as Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Eastern Turkey, India, Dubai, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, the United Arab Emirates.

We have a representation office and various storage facilities on the territory of Iran. This allows us to provide fast and unique service in attending to customer and tracking all of our transported cargoes.

A large number of agents, partners and customs brokers, direct contracts with owners of rolling stock allows our company to offer its customers high-speed service and competitive rates for the transportation of cargoes in various directions.

We carry out transportation of all types of cargoes, groupage and general, dangerous and non-one, oversized cargo and large-sized equipment. The range of cargo transported by our company is extensive: lumber, plywood, any kind of wood and wood products, dangerous and non-hazardous chemicals, technical carbon, metals, paper, polyethylene, crops, products (not requiring special temperature conditions), dried fruits, nuts, tomato paste, spices and others.

One of the distinguishing features of our company's work is our unique park of containers 40 HCPW. It includes huge space for putting containers in and significantly high carrying capacity, which allows us to transport customers' cargoes on the most profitable terms.

The weight of the cargo (Gross) transported in a container is up to 30 000 kg. The weight of the cargo with the container is about 34000 kg.

type Dimensions, mm Internal dimensions, mm Doorway, mm Euro pallets Weight, kg Internal volume, m3
length width height length width height width height
40 HCPW 12192 2500 2896 12100 2426 2694 2390 2580 30 4150 79,1

Choosing the companys transport operator for long-term partnership is one of the most important factors in the development of business. According to the results of conducted researches, one of the most significant parameters while ranging the transport company are the level of tariffs, observing delivery terms and geography of transportation.

Our company not just transports cargoes, but also provides highly qualified and unique service with the response to the customer preferences, which allows timely resolution of emerging issues.

We handle international multimodal and intermodal transport (import/export) in different types: from non-standard project cargoes to small lots.

Principles of our company:

  • Quality: highly qualified and orientated on making optimal solutions to meet the needs of our company's customers.
  • Responsibility: guarantee of fully accomplishment of assumed obligations in time.
  • Continuous improvement: constant intention to have the service on the higher level is the main aspect of development of the company and its employers.
  • Partnership: interest in our clients success and striving to have long-term mutually profitable relationships.
  • Staff: Companys employers make the future of it. Our staff tracks the best word tendencies in the sphere of logistics, which allow us to support offer best conditions and develop unique transportation schemes.
  • Openness: We are modern company and that is why we follow high principals of ethics and professionalism in relationships with our clients, colleagues, employers and society.

Having made a decision to entrust delivery of your cargoes to our company, you acquire a reliable partner and provide yourself with a guarantee of timely, profitable and high-quality delivery of cargo!

We recommend:

ООО «ЕвроАзия Транс» / О компании

О нас

Компания ООО «ЕвроАзия Транс» работает на рынке транспортных услуг более 30 лет. Спектр предоставляемых услуг нашей компании разнообразен и включает транзитные, экспортные, импортные перевозки по железной дороге на собственном и арендованном подвижном составе (на 80 футовых фитинговых платформах в собственных контейнерах и на железнодорожных лесовозных платформах), морским путем, перевозки автотранспортом, а также авиа доставку.

Наша компания осуществляет работу по прямым договорам с Российскими железными дорогами, железными дорогами Белоруссии, Латвии, Азербайджана, а также Исламской Республики Иран. В настоящее время наша компания активно развивает сотрудничество с Исламской Республикой Иран, а также с остальными странами Ближнего Востока, такими как Ирак, Афганистан, Пакистан, Восточная Турция, Индия, Дубай, Катар, Кувейт, Бахрейн, Объединённые Арабские Эмираты.

На территории Ирана у нас имеется свое представительство, различные складские помещения, что позволяет нам предоставлять быстрый и уникальный сервис по обслуживанию наших клиентов и сопровождению всех транспортируемых нами грузов.

Большое количество агентов, партнеров и таможенных брокеров, прямые контракты с собственниками подвижного состава позволяет нашей компании предложить своим клиентом скоростной сервис и конкурентоспособные ставки на перевозку грузов по различным направлениям.

Мы осуществляем перевозки всех типов грузов, сборных и генеральных, опасных и неопасных, негабаритных грузов и крупногабаритной техники. Номенклатура перевозимых нашей компанией грузов обширна: пиломатериалы, фанера, любые виды древесины и древесных изделий, опасная и неопасная химия, технический углерод, металлы, бумага, полиэтилен, зерновые, продукты (не требующие специального температурного режима), сухофрукты, орехи, томатная паста, специи и многое-многое другое.

Одна из отличительных особенностей работы нашей компании – уникальный собственный парк контейнеров типа 40 HCPW. Оперирование парком контейнеров типа 40 HCPW повышенной вместимости и значительно увеличенной грузоподъемности позволяет нам осуществлять транспортировку грузов клиентов на супер выгодных условиях.

Размеры и грузоподъемность контейнеров 40 HCPW:

тип размеры, мм внутренние размеры, мм дверной проём, мм евро паллеты масса, кг Внутренний объём, м3
длина ширина высота длина ширина высота ширина высота
40 HCPW 12192 2500 2896 12100 2426 2694 2390 2580 30 4150 79,1

Вес груза (Брутто) транспортируемого в контейнере до 30 000 кг. Вес груза с контейнером около 34000 кг.

Выбор компании перевозчика для долгосрочного партнерства в области перевозки грузов - один из важных факторов развития бизнеса. Согласно результатам проведенных исследований, наиболее значимыми параметрами при выборе транспортной компании является: уровень тарифов, соблюдение сроков доставки и «география перевозок».

Наша компания не просто перевозит грузы, а предоставляет высококачественный и уникальный сервис, исходя из анализа потребностей клиента, что позволяет своевременно и оперативно решать возникающие вопросы.

Мы обслуживаем международные мультимодальные и интермодальные перевозки (импорт/экспорт) - от нестандартных, проектных грузов до небольших партий. Принципы деятельности нашей компании:

  • Качество: мы предоставляем сервис высокого уровня и ориентированы на выработку оптимальных решений для удовлетворения потребностей клиентов нашей компании;
  • Ответственность: Мы гарантируем выполнение принятых на себя обязательств в полном объеме и точно в срок;
  • Непрерывное совершенствование: Постоянное стремление вывести сервис на новый уровень - закон непрерывного развития компании и ее сотрудников;
  • Партнерство: Мы заинтересованы в успехах клиентов нашей компании и стремимся к долгосрочным партнерским взаимовыгодным отношениям;
  • Персонал: Сотрудники компании - это её будущее. Наши сотрудники отслеживают лучшие мировые тенденции в области логистики, что позволяет нам предлагать лучшие условия и разрабатывать уникальные схемы перевозок;
  • Открытость: Мы современная компания, поэтому мы следуем высоким принципам этики и профессионализма во взаимоотношениях с нашими клиентами, партнерами, персоналом и обществом.

Приняв решение доверить доставку Ваших грузов нашей компании, Вы приобретаете надежного партнера и обеспечиваете себя гарантией своевременной, выгодной и высококачественной доставки груза!

 

 

Нас рекомендуют: